CCW California Concealed Carry Weapon Course

Sep. 22nd - 23rd, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Sep. 27th - 28th, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wait List Available, Please Call
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Oct. 9th - 10th, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Oct. 18th - 19th, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wait List Available, Please Call
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Oct. 20th - 21st, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Oct. 25th - 26th, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Nov. 15th - 16th, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Dec. 13th - 14th, 2014
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Class Location
Raahauge's Shooting Enterprises
Please fill out the registration form below the class description.
$179.95

Read Testimonial #1
Read Testimonial #2
Read Testimonial #3
Read Testimonial #4
Read Testimonial #5
Read Testimonial #6

This class is accepted by Orange County, Riverside County, City of Riverside, City of Barstow, San Diego County, Ventura County as well as other California Agencies.

This course is sanctioned by numerous County Sheriff's Offices for the concealed carry of handguns. We will be conducting this training on a monthly basis and private classes can be arranged.

The course is taught by Police Officers with outstanding qualifications. The material covered will include: laws, responsibilities, ethical considerations, firearms training and qualification as mandated by law.

Equipment / Ammunition:

+ Eye and ear protection
+ Holster
+ Belt
+ Ammunition pouch
+ 2 magazines or 1 speedloader per weapon type
+ Primary handgun + 200 rounds of ammo
+ 2nd and 3rd handgun + 100 rounds of ammo each. (This is optional. 2nd and 3rd handgun are an additional $25.00 each)

The weapon you intend to use on the permit must be used during the course. You may list up to three handguns per permit and must qualify with each during the course.



Cost covers handouts, book, range fees, and lunch.

This course does not guarantee a C.C.W. permit.

Click here to read the most up to date reciprocity information for Florida.


Register For Class

$179.95


Deposit Already on File? Click Here!

OR

to make a $50 deposit for this class*

* The $50.00 deposit guarantees you a roster position and therefore is non-refundable. If you are unable to attend a class - a 3-day notice is required to transfer your deposit towards a future class. If no notice is made - your deposit is subject to forfeit. Any required range fees will be due when payment of the remaining balance for the class is paid.